Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Legacy d'Olivia
Le Legacy d'Olivia
Publicité
Newsletter
Pages
Derniers commentaires
26 septembre 2019

The Virus Challenge

100 jours, 2 sims, 1 épidémie. 

Par soucis de faciliter la lecture de la liste des chapitres, je garderais ce challenge séparé du légacy.

Pour que ce soit un peu plus clair: Le numéro du chapitre vous guidera vers le chapitre en question, et le titre vers la musique associée :) 

Je vous laisse libre de vous spoiler les musiques ou non! :) Chacune d'entre elles se trouve dans ma playlist quotidienne, alors c'est un peu un passage dans mon univers, que de toutes vous les mettre ici! J'espère que ça vous plaira!

 

GENERATION 10: Lana Gacyle

Prologue: When the Silence isn't quiet 

Jour 1: Mes nuits sont blanches, mes idées noires

Jour 2 (I) (II): I know we're lost but soon we'll be found

Jour 3: Are you coming to get me now?

Jour 4: I don't want to wake up on my own anymore

Jour 5: Now I'm thinking on a dream that my sister had, Back then I was too young to see it wasn't bad

Jour 6: Are we losing control, or is it meant to be?

Jour 7: There's a new day dawning, that belongs to you and me

Jour 8: Allez viens avec moi j't'embarque dans ma galère, dans mon arche y'a d'la place pour tous les marmots...

Jour 9: ... Avant qu'ce monde devienne un grand cimetière, faut profiter un peu de vent qu'on a dans l'dos

Jour 10Every day is a miracle

Jour 11: What it all comes down to is that everything's gonna be quite alright

Jour 12: Deep waters hold reflections of times lost long ago

Jour 13:  I won't be afraid Just as long as you stand, stand by me

Jour 14: Parce qu'on ne peut pas voir où vont les choses

Jour 15: Comme ils sont beaux les rêves d'hier

Jour 16: Break the lock if it don't fit

Jour 17: This is it, the apocalypse

Jour 18: Prendre un enfant pour le sien

Jour 19: Rather be the hunter than the prey

Jour 20: Nothing ever comes without a consequence or cost

Jour 21: Just between the dark and the morning light

Jour 22: C'est comme un trésor

Jour 23: Say nighty-night and kiss me

Jour 24: You will not see me fall nor see me struggle to stand

Jour 25: Come on, rain down on me

Jour 26: Will the stars align?

Jour 27: We can live in a world that we design

Jour 28: Journey to the past

Jour 29: Sweet child o' mine

Jour 30: I'd probably break down and cry

Jour 31Now you're just a memory

Jour 32Posté devant la fenêtre je guette les âmes esseulées

Jour 33:The grass was greener, the light was brighter

Jour 34She was struck down

Jour 35: Nothing can touch me, but why do I feel this party's over?

Jour 36 (I) (II)If all was lost, there's more I gained, 'cause it led me back to you

Jour 37 (I) (II)Trop de bruit pour trop de nuits qui pensent

Jour 38Can you feel the pain, see the mess and trouble in your brain 

Jour 39: (I) Dreamers, they never learn (II) I need a room with new colours

Jour 40Falling too fast to prepare for this

Jour 41I see your true colors shining through

Jour 42: Etait-ce un cauchemar?

Jour 43Je vois fleurir le jour nouveau

Jour 44Petite furie, je me bats pour toi

Jour 45la nuit a su me faire oublier

Jour 46There's a new world coming, This one's coming to an end 

Jour 47Our last, lost chance

Jour 48La venda ya cayó y serás como querías 

Jour 49Heads will roll

Jour 50Who the fuck wants to die alone

Jour 51Je dessine à l'encre vide un désert

Jour 52Oh, Lord, I'm still not sure what I stand for

Jour 53Tradire è una pallottola nel petto

Jour 54Le froid pique et me glace et j'ai peur de tomber 

Jour 55Garde le sourire, plus rien n'est grave

Jour 56It's a new life for me, and I'm feeling good

Jour 57: My head's up in the clouds

Jour 58: Any day now I shall be released

Jour 59You're on your own now

Jour 60I wanna hold your hand

Jour 61We had such a hell of a time.[...]

Jour 62: [...] When we were together

Jour 63J'ai vu la mort se marrer

Jour 64All these lines on my face getting clearer

Jour 65I'm sitting here in a boring room

Jour 66Some nights I think of you

Jour 67When everything you see is a blur

Jour 69: I feel unplugged, no more words

Jour 70: The sharp knife of a short life

Jour 71: I can never leave the past behind

Jour 72: No more pain, and no more rules on your way      

Jour 73: I see a chance, I take it slow

Jour 74: Last night, it seemed that I dreamed about you

Jour 75: And I'm counting the steps to the door of your heart

Jour 76: Like a dream I can reach but not quite hold

Jour 77: you left behind a scared child

Jour 78: Just keep following the heartlines on your hand!

Jour 80: Are you someone out there who's a little bit like me?

Jour 81: Leave that old record spinning

Jour 83: Qui saura me montrer le chemin?

Jour 84: Sleep, my darling, safe and sound [...]

Jour 85: [...] For in this river all is found

Jour 86: I see the way you shine

Jour 87: Now look into the mirror, no one cares. All alone.

Jour 88: Just grab a hold of my hand

Jour 89: Le soleil renait dans ma vie

Jour 90: I wanna get this right

Jour 91: Like two demons tryin' to find a brighter soul

Jour 92: No dejaré de quererte

Jour 93: Quand viendra la fin?

Jour 94: It's like hearts don't bleed like mine

Jour 95: there's nothing left inside my soul

Jour 96: I don't like walking around this old and empty house

Jour 97: You say you feel so empty [...]

Jour 98: [...] And you're always there alone

Jour 99: It's more than I can stand

Jour 101: I'm making my way home. Long is the path ahead

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité